R.I.P Micheal Jackson AKA The King Of Pop

26 06 2009

LEGEND/KING OF POP/MUSICAL GENIUS! I could go on! – RIP to a guy that influenced me in so many different ways & made me love music so much! NEVER FORGOTTEN & GUNSHOT TO ALL DA PEOPLE DAT STILL INVOLVE DEM SELFS IN SPECULATION! When nothing was ever proven about Jacko! I will be dedicating a big part of the ‘Sunday Night Mash Up’ on Sheff Live 93.2 FM/http://www.sheffieldlive.org to him & also ‘The Realness’ on BCR 103.1 FM! Make sure you lock people.

Below I also found the full MOONWALKER movie which played a big part in my childhood & i loved it!

ENJOY!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

