Hazardous Conditions In My Ends 05.01.10

5 01 2010

This morning I woke to the snow coming down like it wasn’t going to stop anytime soon but I got dressed as usual and made an attempt to get into work.   So I made way to get the bus & got on it at the usual time.  Time passed awfully quick & I was on the bus for nearly a hour.  So I abandoned my journey to work & walked for 30 minutes back to my crib.  On the way I encounted a few problems on the road & decided to get my phone out of my pocket & film something for youtube & the blog.  Sheffield came to a stand still & there was no grit on the roads at all, the council failed the tax payer today.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

