D.I-Esquire – Lockdown (Naughty Raver Remix)

25 01 2010

Yet another hit from the Nottingham family tree.  The laid back flow on this is doing tings and I think it will go very far.  If you don’t know about Naughty Raver you are very late because he’s been making tunes for a hot minute more so on the Bassline flex.  Obviously multi talented are two words I would use.  D.I-Esquire puts down a big vocal performance on this & I’m sure all the girls will be singing along to it right about now.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

