SdotP TV Presents My Bro & Cousin Performing Alicia Keys – Never Felt This Way (Interlude) LIVE

6 03 2010

This was filmed live by myself & this was emotional trust me, my brother played this piece very well. I’m not at all sure what grade it is but it looked hard enough to me. My cousin was in the building so I encouraged them to do a little performance for SdotP TV. The result was amazing & I will be keeping you lot updated on my bro & cousins musical endeavours. PS I’m sure Alicia Keys would be impressed by this. Sheffield & Nottingham talent combined into more genius than before.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

