Kase (@KaseGoonsquad) – Fire 32s

17 05 2010

Kase from the Goon Squad goes in acapella style with a Fire 32 brought to you by Gatlin. Team Sheffield is coming & its going to be a quality movement not a quantity one. What did you think? Feel free to comment.





Lady Leshurr (@LadyLeshurr) – Slow It Down [Webcam Video]

17 05 2010

Leshurr comes with this webcam video & it works very well. The tune is big & now it has this video which adds some visuals of leshurr nicely. Let me know what you think via the comments.





S.A.S – “Shout” – OFFICIAL VIDEO Directed by Spaceship Robinson (@DespaStayFresh)

17 05 2010

First of all I have to say this tune is very big & has a video to match. S.A.S for me have been doing big things for a while & continue to produce quality music. In reference to the video Despa has done it again with a very well put together video to add to his catalogue. What do you think though? Feel free to leave your comments.





Flush Raw – Slick Don (@SlickDon) Freestyle

17 05 2010

After watching this I have to say Slick Don smashed it & I think a lot of people will agree with me. Slick Don has come far from when I first noticed him & will continue to do more in the scene for sure. Check it out for yourself & let me know what you think.





Teairra Mari (@Teairra_Mari) – Over (Drake Cover)

17 05 2010

After watching this video I had to plug the fan in to cool down as she look smoking hot. That aside Teairra did a great job with the Drake beat & definitely make her mark on it. That said what do you think??